Compte gratuit

vous allez être redirigé vers une page sécurisée

Créer un compte

忍たま乱太郎 (1993)

Date de sortie: 1993-04-10
Saisons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
  • Pays: JP
  • Language: Ja
  • Durée: 30

Rantarō, Shinbei and Kirimaru are ninja apprentices in the Ninja Gakuen, where first grade ones are called "Nintamas". They must learn everything a ninja must know, but as for our heroes, money, food or playing are more interesting. The series show the everyday adventures of our heroes.

  • Soubee Amako
  • Katsumi Endo

忍たま乱太郎 Saison 3 Liste des épisodes.